English Українська Русский
  Press Room > Latest news >
Press Room

Latest news

Press about us

Contacts

 

NOTICE OF AUDITED FINANCIAL RESULTS FOR THE YEAR ENDED 31 DECEMBER 2012: Latest news

16 April 2013

Kyiv, Ukraine – Ukrproduct Group Limited (“Ukrproduct” or the “Company”) (AIM: UKR), one of the leading producers and distributors of branded dairy products and beverages (kvass) in Ukraine, today announces that it will publish its audited financial results for the year ended 31 December 2012 on April 17, 2013.
Ukrproduct management will host a conference call to present and discuss the results on Wednesday the 17th of April 2013 at 9.00 am (London time) / 10.00 am (CET) / 11.00 am (Kiev Time). The dial in details are as follows:
 
Dial In Numbers +44 (0) 20 3003 2666 - Standard International Access
0808 109 0700 - UK Toll Free
0 800 50 2059 - Ukraine Toll Free

Password UKR

print site map

 

Share Price


Annual & Interim Results

Ukrproduct - Interim results announcement 2016

Ukrproduct Group - Annual Report 2015

Ukrproduct Group - Half-year results 2015

Ukrproduct Group - Annual Report 2014

Ukrproduct Group - Half-year results 2014

 

More Annual & Interim Results

 

Contact information

Address in Ukraine:
10th Floor, 39-41
Shota Rustaveli St.,
Kyiv 01033 Ukraine
Tel/fax +380 44 232 9602

Address in Jersey:
26 New Street, St Helier
Jersey JE2 3RA Channel Islands
Tel/fax +44 1534 814 814

 

 

Copyright © 2016 Ukrproduct Group © Design - studio Artograph © Programming - ABCportal.Com